JULY 7th 2020

10H45-11H45 - Shaping your marketing for more engagement

Speaker

Laurence BORDRY – VP Innovation Lab- Marketing Global, ACCOR

Since 2013, Laurence has held various roles within the Accor Group: Communications and Digital Director for the Accor France brands, International Brand Director, VP Innovation Lab in Global Marketing. Today, Laurence contributes to creating new concepts and accelerating the Group’s transformation. Previously, Laurence Bordry worked at Iliad/Free as Brand and Communication Director, at the Partouche Group as Marketing and Communication Director, and at Galeries Lafayette as Marketing Director. President of the Club des Annonceurs, Laurence says: “The digital revolution and the societal revolution are at the heart of the issues facing our members, and I want to support them by drawing on the strength of our community’s collective intelligence. »

Speaker

Geraud RABANY – Head of Brands, Groupe ADP – Aéroport de Paris

With a master’s degree in philosophy, graduate of CELSA. After 10 years in a design and advertising agency, he is committed to serving the leading brands in their market. For the past two years he has been head of brands for the ADP group, which includes a portfolio of 26 airports worldwide and numerous service brands.

Speaker

Fabienne MORGAUT – CSR and Foundation Director, MAISON DU MONDE

Fabienne Morgaut trained in communication at CELSA. She first worked in the associative sector on forest issues in the Congo Basin and then on the eco-design of products by leading companies on these issues. In 2010 she joined Maisons du Monde where she set up the group’s sustainable development department and strategy and created the Foundation as well as the first citizen and professional event in favor of forests, biodiversity and climate: Aux Arbres!, working on the media and digital strategy to engage stakeholders around a great cause.

Moderator

Vincent AVANZI – Chief Poetic Officer, PLUME DU FUTUR

Vincent Avanzi is a Chief Poetic Officer, a new profession in France that already exists in Silicon Valley. His experiences in sales and marketing functions in large groups at Microsoft, EY, Dior have proven the effectiveness of storytelling that effectively engages an audience. Today, he enriches brand speeches in order to create more engagement. Vincent Avanzi is also a journalist at Les Echos and the author of 7 books including “Trouver son Point G-énial” (Marabout/Hachette). He has an innovative approach to the subjects of “purpose” and “sustainability”. He is a TEDx speaker, creates poetic speeches for international conventions, leads collective workshops on creativity and keynotes on the power of words that change the world.

15H15-16H15 - Focusing on innovative solutions for dealing with declining attention spans…

Speaker

Virginie ROUBI – Chief Digital Officer, Dunlopillo, Simmons, Treca (GROUPE ADOVA)

Virginie Roubi is Director of the Digital Wake Up Business Unit. She is in charge of the digital transformation of the Adova Group, which publishes the Dunlopillo, Simmons and Treca bedding brands. In 2006, she created the 1st ecommerce website specialized in the sale of contact lenses in France: Malentille.com. In 2013, the brand is bought by the M6 group. M6’s objective was to invest in an emerging brand and give it the means to acquire a strong reputation among the general public through intensive advertising. After 3 years and very strong growth M6 sold malentille.com to the Afflelou Group. Virginie joined the Afflelou Group for 2 years to digitalize all the group’s brands while continuing the development of Malentille.com.

Speaker

Michèle COME – Humorist & Storyteller, Come Inc Humor incorporated

With more than 20 years of experience in business innovation, Michele created ComeInc Humour Incorporated, to treat the subjects of business transformation with a sense of humour and a sense of humour. She also teaches entrepreneurship, and communication through humor, one of the best ways to get attention in a highly connected, omni-channel world.

Speaker

Agathe MOULY – Customer Marketing Director, TGV inoui/SNCF

After 10 years spent in an advertising agency to support advertisers in their communication strategy and the deployment of their brands, Agathe joined SFR in charge of brand communication and then of retail communication and operational marketing for the SFR group. She joined SNCF in 2016 to manage the advertising and media communication strategy for the SNCF brand. Agathe Mouly is supporting the digital transformation of the SNCF Group’s communication with the launch of the SNCF Social Room in 2016 and the overhaul of the SNCF.COM website in 2018. In 2019 she joined the teams of the SNCF Travel Marketing Department.

Moderator

François QUAIREL – Media Journalist, LA LETTRE PRO DE LA RADIO / LE POD

François Quairel is a media journalist in the professional press (La Lettre Pro de la Radio/Le POD), specialising in radio and podcasting. A graduate of the Bordeaux School of Journalism (IJBA) and of a business school, he has been a radio journalist, editor-in-chief and director of antennas for a group of local radio stations. He regularly speaks on media-related topics on television, at professional schools and conferences.

JULY 8th 2020

10H45-11H45 - Enhancing your efficiency with nano-micro-influencers, youtubers, instagrammers, E-sporters and platforms.

Speaker

Marie-Irene ROCHETTE DECOTTIGNY – Social Media Et Influence strategy Manager, ENGIE

Marie-Irène is Social media & E-influencer strategist at the Brand and Communication Department of the ENGIE Group. She provides strategic direction to develop the Group’s image on social networks and has developed an e-influence program to help people understand ENGIE’s #TransitionZeroCarbon vision. After a few years in the music world, Marie-Irène joined the Group in 2006 where she held various positions in communications (individual shareholder relations, BtoC). #SocialMedia & #IRL lover

Speaker

Céline BECAUD – Influencer Relationships Manager, BNP Paribas

A graduate of SciencesPo Paris, Celine Becaud joined BNP Paribas in 2012, first as part of the team in charge of Brand (brand strategy, brand monitoring, brand identity). She joined the Social Media Group team in September 2018, with the mission to develop Influencer Relations for the Group.

Speaker

Anne-Caroline TANGUY – Head of marketing Public sectors, AMAZON WEB SERVICE

Anne-Caroline Tanguy has more than 20 years of experience in marketing and communication functions within innovative companies. She provides strategic advice and tactical implementations in marketing and communication for companies to help them strengthen their relationships with their communities and ecosystems: customers, partners, employees, public authorities (French and European), media, analysts and influencers. She has dirigé́ the international marketing and communication of groups such as McAfee Intel, EMC, Lucent Technologies. She also has conseillé́ companies such as A10Networks, ServiceNow and DATA4.

Speaker

Loic LAGARDE – Instagrammer, influencer

Electronic engineer (video games/e-commerce), Loïc has developed his talents in photography as he traveled. This passion became a profession when he was approached by Airbnb in 2011thanks to the Flickr photo sharing platform. He has photographed several thousand properties around the world. Over the last 10 years, Loïc has developed communities of more than 300,000 subscribers including 156,000 on Instagram. He has been working as a social network influencer, photographer and content creator since 2016. He was interviewed by Pauline Laigneau Founder of Gemmyo on her podcast channel “Le Gratin” #41.

Moderator

Olivier LABORDE – Author, INNOVER OU DISPARAITRE

14H00-15H00 - Respecting consumer data in the age of artificial intelligence and facial recognition

Speaker

Jean-Michel MIS – Deputy, VP cybersecurity study group/digital sovereignty, National Assembly

Member of the national digital council, CNUM, Deputy of the Loire. Member of the National Assembly’s Law Commission, co-rapporteur of the mission to assess the application of the law of 24 July 2015 on intelligence. He is vice-chairman of the study groups “Cyber security and digital sovereignty”, “Health and digital” and member of the study group “Digital economy of data, knowledge and artificial intelligence”.Jean-Michel MIS is also an associate member of the Commission Supérieure du Numérique et des Postes (CSNP).

Speaker

Nicolas MARESCAUX – Business Transformer / ex. Marketer, GROUPAMA

After having worked in almost all the marketing professions: Digital manager, offer, market and operational marketing manager, Nicolas Marescaux is involved in the application of artificial intelligence AI, robots (chatbot, voice bot…), throughout the value chain in the insurance industry. “Evolution is a fact, transformation is a state of mind”. Nicolas designs digital transformation programs to accelerate the adoption of insurance, banking and services solutions, reconciling technology and humanism. The use of data and analytics are the underlying elements of his work.

Speaker

Loïc PERON – Director Customer Success SEMEA & Benelux, VALIDITY

Loïc has been working in the world of CRM, customer loyalty and Data for almost 18 years. After having held various responsibilities, notably in the Automotive and Tourism sectors, he has been managing Validity’s customer support department for several years now. This department supports the major E-commerce players in Europe. In a context where consumers express a desire to personalize communications but also a commitment to the protection of their data (RGPD), Loïc and his team advise advertisers in the optimization of their data and email marketing strategies.

JULY 9th 2020

10H45-11H45 - Questioning what a 'committed brand' is. The vision of the Advertisers' Club.

Speaker

Edouard MARGAIN – Digital Director, Development and Strategic Marketing, LAVINIA

Edouard Margain caught the digital virus 12 years ago. At Fittingbox, a publisher of augmented reality solutions, before leading the EnjoySunglasses.com marketplace, sold in 2011 to Sensee, the online optics group created by Marc Simoncini. At Sensee, in charge of e-Commerce and Marketing operations for the leader in online optics. Since 2015, he has successively taken over the Digital Department and then the Development and Strategic Marketing Department of LAVINIA, with a triple objective: to develop the brand’s reputation, to support the growth of LAVINIA’s multiple activities (events, catering, retail and ecommerce) and to accompany the group’s transformation.

Speaker

Armelle ROULLAND – Digital Director, Nestle Waters: Perrier, Hepar, Contrex…

Armelle Roulland has a rich marketing and sales background on international CPG brands, coupled with digital expertise acquired at Google during a one-year secondment, and founded an Ebusiness/digital acceleration structure at Nestlé Waters, whose brands are Perrier, San Pellegrino, Vittel, Contrex and Hépar. The objective is to go for more performance in the areas of digital media, data and ecommerce.

Speaker

Quentin DELOBELLE – Director ccommunication and creation, Orange

Making data talk with creative or making creative more relevant with data… Advertising, media, digital, creative and brand development expert, two of Quentin Delobelle’s professional proudest accomplishments: creating the Sosh brand and winning a grand prize for the 2020 Engagement Communication Strategies for the campaign on the reasoned use of mobile phones. #passenmodeballon as well as the video of the year at the Sposora.du 2020 sports marketing trophies.

Speaker

Cyndie BETTANT – Marketing & Influence Manager, CISION

Chief Marketing & Communication Officer for more than 15 years, Cyndie now drives Cision’s brand strategy and encourages communication professionals to reinvent themselves with a more global, cross-functional, strategic and digital vision of their business.

Moderator

Karine TISSERAND – Director, CLUB DES ANNONCEURS

15H15-16H15 - Finding out about examples of digital marketing campaigns that are changing the world.

Speaker

Bernard RICHARD CANAVAGGIO – Marketing and Communication Director South-West Europe Region, DEKRA

Bernard Richard-Canavaggio has a professional background rich in experience in the BtoB field. For the past 10 years, he has been International Marketing Director of Bureau Veritas and then Marketing and Communication Director of DEKRA (for the South-Western Europe Region) where he sits on the Management Board. Within this European group, a leader in risk prevention, Bernard Richard-Canavaggio supports its transformation and development: digitalization of customer relations, implementation of CRM, coordination of entities on issues of strategic markets and the matrix of services. The objective is to create an innovative value proposition in the era of IoT and AI. Bernard is committed to parity and sustainable enterprise.

Speaker

Hervé RIBAUD – Media Manager, INTERMARCHE

With 20 years at the head of various departments at Groupe NRJ and Groupe Havas in France and North Africa, Hervé Ribaud brings an expert eye to Intermarché’s media management. Reporting to Anne-Marie Gaultier, Marketing and Communication Director, he is in charge of media strategy and investments, consolidation and optimisation of the group’s media purchases, DMP and Econometric Modelling.

Speaker

Njara ZAFIMEHY – Founder & CEO, WHATROCKS

Njara is the Founding President of WhatRocks Foundation, the non-profit governance body of WhatRocksTM, the blockchain-based social label dedicated to digital advertising: brands financially reward internet users with blockchain tokens called “RocksTM” when they see or click on WhatRocksTM labelled ads. Thanks to this digital money, Internet users make donations to the associations of their choice.

MARDI 7 JUILLET 2020

10H45-11H45 - Comment façonner votre marketing pour plus d’engagement ?

Intervenant

Laurence BORDRY – VP Innovation Lab- Marketing Global, ACCOR

Depuis 2013, Laurence exerce au sein du Groupe Accor différents rôles : Directrice Communication et Digital des marques Accor France, Directrice des Marques à l’international, VP Innovation Lab au Marketing Global. Aujourd’hui, Laurence contribue à créer de nouveaux concepts et à accélérer la transformation du Groupe. Auparavant, Laurence Bordry a travaillé chez Iliad/Free aux fonctions marque et communication ; au Groupe Partouche en tant que Directrice Marketing et Communication, aux Galeries Lafayette au poste de Directrice Marketing. Présidente du Club des Annonceurs, Laurence déclare : « Révolution numérique & révolution sociétale sont au cœur des enjeux de nos membres sur lesquels je tiens à les accompagner en m’appuyant sur la force de l’intelligence collective de notre communauté. »

Intervenant

Geraud RABANY – Head of Brands, Groupe ADP – Aéroport de Paris

Avec une maîtrise de philosophie, diplômé du CELSA. Après 10 ans en agence de design et publicité il s engage au service de marques leader de leur marché. il est depuis deux ans head of brands du groupe ADP qui regroupe un portefeuille de 26 aéroports dans le monde et de nombreuses marques de service.

Intervenant

Vincent AVANZI – Chief Poetic Officer, PLUME DU FUTUR

Vincent Avanzi est un Chief Poetic Officer, un nouveau métier en France qui existe déjà dans la Silicon Valley. Ses expériences dans les fonctions commerciales et marketing dans les grands groupes chez Microsoft, EY, Dior ont prouvé l’efficacité du storytelling qui engage efficacement une audience. Aujourd’hui, il étoffe les discours de marques afin de créer plus d’engagement. Vincent Avanzi est également journaliste aux Echos et l’auteur de 7 ouvrages dont « Trouver son Point G-énial » (Marabout/Hachette). Il a une approche novatrice sur les sujets de «purpose» et de «sustainabilité». Il est TEDx speaker, crée des discours poétiques pour des conventions internationales, animer des ateliers collectifs sur la créativité ainsi que des keynotes sur le pouvoir des mots qui changent le monde.

Intervenant

Fabienne MORGAUT – Directrice RSE et de la fondation, MAISON DU MONDE

Issue d’une formation en communication au CELSA, Fabienne Morgaut a d’abord travaillé dans le secteur associatif sur les problématiques de la forêt dans le Bassin du Congo puis sur l’éco-conception des produits en animant les entreprises sur ces problématiques. Depuis 2010 elle a rejoint Maisons du Monde où elle a mis en place le département et la stratégie développement durable du groupe et créé la Fondation ainsi que le premier événement citoyen et professionnel en faveur des forêts, de la biodiversité et du climat : Aux Arbres ! en travaillant la stratégie média et digitale pour engager les parties prenantes autour d’une grande cause.

15H15-16H15 - Quelles solutions innovantes pour faire face à la diminution de l’attention… ?

Intervenant

Virginie ROUBI – Chief Digital Officer, Dunlopillo, Simmons, Treca (GROUPE ADOVA)

Virginie Roubi exerce la fonction de directrice Business Unit Digitale Wake Up. Elle est en charge de la transformation digitale du groupe Adova qui édite les marques de literie Dunlopillo, Simmons et Treca. En 2006, elle crée le 1er site ecommerce spécialisé dans la vente de lentilles de contact en France : Malentille.com. En 2013, la marque est rachetée par le groupe M6. L’objectif de M6 était d’investir sur une marque émergente et lui donner les moyens d’acquérir une forte notoriété auprès du grand public grâce à une diffusion publicitaire intensive. Après 3 ans et une très forte croissance M6 céda malentille.com au Groupe Afflelou. Virginie rejoint le Groupe Afflelou pendant 2 ans pour digitaliser l’ensemble des marques du groupe tout en poursuivant le développement de Malentille.com

Intervenant

Michèle COME – Humoriste & Storyteller, Come Inc Humor incorporated

Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience en innovationen entreprise, Michele crée ComeInc Humour Incorporated, pour traiter les sujets de transformation des entreprises avec décalage et humour. Elle enseigne également l’entrepreneuriat, et la communication par l’humour, une des meilleures solution pour retenir l’attention dans un monde Omni-canal et très connecté.

Intervenant

Agathe MOULY – Directrice Marketing Clients, TGV inoui/SNCF

Après 10 ans passés en agence de publicité pour accompagner les annonceurs dans leur stratégie de communication et le déploiement de leurs marques, Agathe a rejoint SFR en charge de la communication de la marque puis de la communication du retail et du marketing opérationnel du groupe SFR . Elle rejoint SNCF en 2016 pour diriger la stratégie de communication publicitaire et médias pour la marque SNCF. Agathe Mouly accompagne la transformation digitale de la communication du Groupe SNCF avec notamment le lancement de la Social Room SNCF en 2016 ou la refonte sur site SNCF.COM en 2018. En 2019 elle a rejoint les équipes de la Direction Marketing de voyages SNCF.

Animateur

François QUAIREL – Journaliste média, La lettre Pro de la Radio / Le POD

François Quairel est journaliste média dans la presse professionnelle (La Lettre Pro de la Radio/ Le POD), spécialisé dans la radio et le podcast. Diplômé de l’école de journalisme de Bordeaux (IJBA) et d’une école de commerce, il a été journaliste radio, rédacteur en chef et directeur des antennes d’un groupe de radios locales. Il intervient régulièrement sur des sujets autour des médias à la télévision, dans des écoles professionnelles et des conférences.

MERCREDI 8 JUILLET 2020

10H45-11H45 - Renforcez votre efficacité avec les nano-micro-influenceurs, youtubeurs, instagrammeurs, E-sporters et les plateformes

Intervenant

Marie-Irene ROCHETTE DECOTTIGNY – Social Media Et Influence strategy Manager, ENGIE

Marie-Irène est Social media & E-influencer strategist à la Direction de la Marque et de la Communication du groupe ENGIE. Elle fournit une orientation stratégique pour développer l’image du Groupe sur les réseaux sociaux et a développé un programme d’e-influence pour faire comprendre la vision #TransitionZeroCarbone d’ENGIE. Après quelques années dans l’univers musical, Marie-Irène a intégré le Groupe en 2006 où elle a occupé différents postes en communication (relations actionnaires individuels, BtoC). #SocialMedia & #IRL lover

Intervenant

Céline BECAUD – Influencer Relationships Manager, BNP Paribas

Diplômée de SciencesPo Paris, Celine Becaud a intégré BNP Paribas en 2012, tout d’abord au sein de l’équipe en charge de la Marque (brand strategy, brand monitoring, brand identity). Elle a rejoint l’équipe Social Média Group en septembre 2018, avec pour mission de développer les Relations Influenceurs pour le Groupe.

Intervenant

Anne-Caroline TANGUY – Head of marketing Public sectors, AMAZON WEB SERVICE

Anne-Caroline Tanguy a plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans des fonctions de marketing et communication au sein d’entreprises innovantes. Elle apporte conseils stratégiques et implémentations tactiques dans le marketing et la communication des entreprises afin de les aider à renforcer leurs relations avec leurs communautés et écosystèmes : clients, partenaires, collaborateurs, autorités publiques (françaises et européennes), médias, analystes et influenceurs. Elle a dirigé́ le marketing et la communication à l’international de groupes comme McAfee Intel, EMC, Lucent Technologies. Elle a également conseillé́ des entreprises tels qu’ A10Networks, ServiceNow et DATA4.

Intervenant

Loic LAGARDE – Instagrameur, influenceur

Ingénieur en électronique (jeux vidéo/e-commerce), Loïc a développé ses talents dans la photographie au fur et à mesure de ses voyages. Cette passion est devenue un métier lorsqu’il a été approché par Airbnb en 2011 grâce à la plateforme de partage de photo Flickr. Il a photographié plusieurs milliers de propriétés à travers le monde. Loïc a développé depuis les 10 dernières années des communautés de plus de 300 000 abonnés dont 156 000 sur Instagram. Il exerce le métier d’ Influenceur sur les réseaux sociaux, photographe et createur de contenu depuis 2016. il a ete interviewé par Pauline Laigneau Fondatrice de Gemmyo sur sa chaine Podcast « Le Gratin » #41

Animateur

Olivier LABORDE – Auteur, INNOVER OU DISPARAITRE

14H00-15H00 - Comment respecter les Data des consommateurs à l’heure de l’intelligence artificielle et la reconnaissance faciale ?

Intervenant

Jean-Michel MIS – Député, VP goupe d’etudes Cybersecurité/souveraineté numérique, ASSEMBLÉE NATIONALE

Membre du conseil national du numerique, CNUM, Député de la Loire. Membre de la commission des lois de l’Assemblée nationale, co- rapporteur de la mission d’évaluation de l’application de la loi du 24 juillet 2015 relative au renseignement. Il est vice-président des groupes d’études « Cyber sécurité et souveraineté numérique », « santé et numérique » et membre du groupe d’études « Économie numérique de la donnée, de la connaissance et de l’intelligence artificielle ».Jean-Michel MIS est aussi membre associé  de la Commission Supérieure du Numérique et des Postes (CSNP).

Intervenant

Nicolas MARESCAUX – Business Transformer / ex. Marketer, GROUPAMA

Apres avoir exercé presque tous les métiers du marketing : Digital manager, Responsable marketing offres, marché et opérationnel, Nicolas Marescaux intervient sur l’application de l’IA Intelligence artificielle, les robots (chatbot, voice bot…), tout au long de la chaîne de valeurs dans l’assurance. « L’évolution est un fait, la transformation est un état d’esprit ». Nicolas conçoit des programmes de transformation digitale pour accélérer l’adoption des solutions assurance, banque et services, en conciliant technologie et humanisme. L’utilisation de la data et l’analytique sont des sous jacents a son action.

Intervenant

Loïc PERON – Directeur Customer Success SEMEA & Benelux, VALIDITY

Loïc évolue dans le monde du CRM, de la fidélisation client et de la Data depuis près de 18 ans. Après avoir occupé différentes responsabilités, notamment dans le secteur de l’Automobile et du Tourisme, il dirige désormais depuis quelques années le service support client de Validity qui accompagne les grands acteurs du E-commerce en Europe. Dans un contexte où les consommateurs expriment une volonté de personnalisation des communications mais aussi un attachement à la protection de leurs données (RGPD), Loïc et son équipe conseillent les annonceurs dans l’optimisation de leurs stratégies data et email marketing.

JEUDI 9 JUILLET 2020

10H45-11H45 - Qu’est-ce qu’une marque engagée ? la vision du Club des annonceurs

Intervenant

Edouard MARGAIN – Directeur digital, développement et marketing stratégique, LAVINIA

Edouard Margain a attrapé le virus du numérique il y a 12 ans. Chez Fittingbox, éditeur de solutions de réalité augmenté, avant de diriger la place de marché EnjoySunglasses.com, revendue en 2011 à Sensee, le groupe d’optique en ligne créé par Marc Simoncini. Chez Sensee, en charge du e-Commerce et des opérations Marketing du leader de l’optique en ligne. Depuis 2015, il a pris successivement la Direction Digitale puis la Direction du Développement et du Marketing stratégique de LAVINIA, avec un triple objectif : développer la notoriété de l’enseigne, soutenir la croissance des activités multiples de LAVINIA (évènementiel, restauration, retail et ecommerce) et accompagner la transformation du groupe

Intervenant

Armelle ROULLAND – Directrice Digitale, Nestle Waters : Perrier, Hepar, Contrex…

Riche d’un background marketing et commerce sur des marques CPG internationales doublé d’une expertise digitale acquise chez Google pendant 1 an de détachement, Armelle Roulland a fondé une structure d’accélération Ebusiness/digitale chez Nestlé Waters dont les marques sont Perrier, San Pellegrino, Vittel, Contrex et Hépar. L’objectif est d’ aller chercher plus de performances sur les sujets : média digital, data et ecommerce.

Intervenant

Quentin DELOBELLE – Directeur communication commerciale et creation, Orange

Faire parler la data avec de la créa ou rendre la créa plus pertinente avec de la data… Expert publicité, media, digital, création et développement de marque, deux des grandes fiertés professionnelles de Quentin Delobelle : avoir créé la marque Sosh et avoir remporté un grand prix Strategies de la communication d’engagement 2020 pour la campagne sur l’usage raisonné du mobile. #passenmodeballon ainsi qe la video de l’annee aux trophees Sposora.du marketing sportif 2020.

Intervenant

Cyndie BETTANT – Responsable Marketing & Influence, CISION

Chief Marketing & Communication Officer depuis plus de 15 ans, Cyndie pilote aujourd’hui la stratégie de marque de Cision et pousse les professionnels de la communication à se réinventer avec une vision plus globale, plus transverse, plus stratégique et plus digitale de leur métier.

Animateur

Karine TISSERAND – Directrice, CLUB DES ANNONCEURS

15H15-16H15 - Découvrez des exemples de campagnes marketing digital qui changent le monde

Intervenant

Bernard RICHARD CANAVAGGIO – Directeur Marketing Et Communication Région Europe Du Sud-Ouest, DEKRA

Bernard Richard-Canavaggio a un parcours professionnel riche d’expériences dans le domaine BtoB. Depuis 10 ans, Il a été directeur du marketing international de Bureau Veritas puis Directeur du marketing et de la communication de DEKRA (pour la Région Europe du Sud-Ouest) où il siège au directoire. Au sein de ce groupe européen, leader de la prévention des risques, Bernard Richard-Canavaggio accompagne sa transformation et son développement : digitalisation de la relation client, mise en place du CRM, animation des entités sur les questions des marchés stratégiques et de la matrice de services . L’objectif étant de créer une proposition de valeur innovante à l’heure de l’IoT et l’IA. Bernard est engagé pour la parité et l’entreprise durable.

Intervenant

Hervé RIBAUD – Responsable Media, INTERMARCHE

Fort de ces 20 années à la tête de différents départements chez Groupe NRJ, Groupe Havas en France et au Maghreb, Hervé Ribaud apporte un regard expert à la gestion des médias d’Intermarché. Sous la responsabilité d’Anne-Marie Gaultier, Directrice Marketing et Communication, il est en charge de la stratégie et des investissements média, de la consolidation et de l’optimisation des achats médias du groupement, de la DMP et de la Modélisation Econométrique.

Intervenant

Njara ZAFIMEHY – Founder & CEO, WHATROCKS

Njara est le Président-Fondateur de WhatRocks Foundation, l’organe à but non lucratif de gouvernance de WhatRocksTM, le label social basé sur la blockchain et dédié à la publicité digitale : les marques récompensent financièrement les internautes avec des jetons blockchain appelés “RocksTM” lorsqu’ils voient ou qu’ils cliquent sur les publicités labélisées WhatRocksTM. Grâce à cet argent digital, les internautes font des dons aux associations de leur choix.